Imrich Sarkany Non-European Memorial Scholarship- 15th EADV Spring Symposium in Budva, Montenegro, 3-6 May 2018

Eligible countries:

Non-European Counties- ( Applicants working in Algeria;Egypt; Libya; Morocco; Tunisia; Cyprus; Israel;Lebanon;Palestine;Syria;Turkey; must apply for the John Stratigos Memorial scholarship)

Award criteria:

1) Young dermatovenereologists or resident/trainees under 35 years of age 2) Must not have previously received the EADV Scholarship 3) Must have adequate knowledge of the English Language 4) An applicant can only receive one award per calendar year