2018 SDS Grant - 48th Annual General Meeting in Glasgow, Scotland, June 2018

Eligible countries:

Albania, Belarus, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Croatia, Estonia, Georgia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, Poland, Republic of Moldova, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Ukraine

Award criteria:

1. Young dermatovenereologist or resident/trainees under 35 years of age 2. Must be an EADV Member (please log in with your EADV credentials to apply) 3. Must not have previously received this grant 4. Must have adequate knowledge of the English language 5. Must reside in one of the eligible countries 6. An applicant can only receive one award (scholarship/grant) per calendar year