Michael Hornstein Memorial Scholarship- 27th EADV Congress,Paris - France, 12-16 Sept 2018.

Eligible countries:

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Belarus, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Georgia, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Norway, Poland, Republic of Moldova, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, The Netherlands, Ukraine, United Kingdom of Great Britain & Northern Ireland

Award criteria:

1) Young dermatovenereologists or resident/trainees under 35 years of age 2) Must not have previously received the EADV Scholarship 3) Must have adequate knowledge of the English Language 4) An applicant can only receive one award per calendar year